HPPP-PC Members

VOLUNTERSCONTACT EMAILORGANIZATION
Becky Bauknechtbecky.bauknecht@communitycarecw.orgCommunity Care CW
Bishop Matt Mallekpastormatt@GNFchurch.orgRefuge Church
Bob Quambob.quam@usc.salvationarmy.orgationarmy.org">bob.quam@usc.salvationarmy.orgSalvation Army

Collene Ottumemptybowlspc@gmail.comTreasurer/Empty Bowls
Connie Creightonconnie.creighton@ces.uwex.edureighton@ces.uwex.eduUW Extension/4H
Connie PittAmherst/Track food pickup
Christina MontgomerySt Paul Lutheran Community Dinners
Dana Kaminskydana.kaminsky@usc.salvationarmy.orgSalvation Army
Dawn Cherekdcherek@yahoo.comBig Brothers Big Sisters
Deanna Von GrisoenSt Stans Youth Apostles
Diane Hope
Doug Schneiderdschneider@woodlandschurch.orgWoodlands Church/Outreach
Eric Olsoneolson@uwsp.eduUWSP/Farmshed
Erin Olsoneolson@capmail.orgCAP Services
Jan Wayjanway@gmail.comCommunity Volunteer
Jane Benzschaweljbenzschawel@capmail.orgCAP Services
Janet Swistondjswiston@sbcglobal.netHPPP Co Chair/Trinity Church/Plant-A-Row
Jeremy Ericksonj.ericksonsp@gmail.comGiving Gardens
Jeremy HigginsBoys an Girls Club
Jerre Corriganmikeandjerrecorrigan@gmail.comCommunity Volunteer
Jill Hicksjill.hicks@ces.uwex.eduHPPP Co Chair/UW Extension
John Nornbergthenornbergs@gmail.comGood Shepherd Lutheran Church
Julie RussoCommunity Volunteer
Julie Strasserjuliestrasser99@gmail.comCommunity Volunteer
Kathy Olszewskikathy.olszewski@ministryhealth.orgMinistry Behavioral Health
Lara Hannemanlhanne10@gmail.comSt Bronislavia
Laurie Ramczyktheramczyks@charter.netCommunity Volunteer
Lauri Rockmanrockmanl@charter.netEmpty Bowls
Lisa Dobberkelisa.dobberke@cssw.orgChildren's Service Society
Lois Lawlerloislawler@charter.netCommunity Volunteer
Lois Kittolkitto3@charter.netCommunity Volunteer
Marcy Ferriteragy-joe@charter.netMobile Pantry/St Stans
Maggie KeenanChildren's Museum
Martin Lieberlieberm@umhosp.orgSt Michael's Hospital
Mary Ann Bairdmbaird@uwsp.eduCommunity Volunteer
Mary Ann Kremsjmak@charter.netSt Stans
Mary DroskeCommunity Volunteer
Mary Kampschoermkampschoer@spha-wi.orgSt Pt Housing Authority
Mary Naylormnaylor@capmail.orgCAP Services
Megan Weckermary.wecker@ces.uwex.eduVolunteer - UW Ex
Mel Dowmpdow@charter.netInterfaith Food Pantry
Patti Cahillpcahill@unitedwaypoco.orgunited Way
Renee Ladewig-Lathroprenee_ladewig_lathrop@uhc.comVolunteer - United Health Care
Rebecca Suehringrebecca@pointnutrition.comPoint Nutrition LLC
Rhonda Grabkorhonda_grabko@uhc.orgUnited Health Care
Roseann Debotbilldebot@charter.netOperation Bootstrap
Scott Rockmansrockman@rockmanscatering.comRockman's Catering
Sheila MiechPlace of Peace
Sherry Danielssherry.daniels@ces.uwex.eduUW Extension Family Living
Susan Zenckasuzzencka@gmail.comFrame Presbyterian Church
Stephanie Davisstephaniemdavis29@gmail.comCommunity Volunteer
Sue ChapmanAchievement Center